YoonA on the cover of Ceci Magazine

826335_600

I generally do not pay much attention to magazines and fashion because I’m simply not that fashion conscious. However, when I saw Im YoonA gracing the covers of Ceci magazine a few weeks back, I just had to share the flawless beauty that is YoonA. Although she’s no superstar model, she possesses an easy grace when modelling and her beauty is astounding and apparent even with simple makeup.

YoonA’s extremely popular in South Korea, being a member of famous girl band Girls’ Generation, added with her frequent forays into acting. Although she didn’t start off as a fantastic actress, I recognize the efforts she has put in improving her acting skills over the years, and her improvement is most apparent in her recent drama Prime Minister and IAlthough Prime Minister and I was a ratings bummer, it was a relatively well-made drama, so hopefully the low ratings wouldn’t discourage her from further improvement in her acting. 

826540_600 826687_600 827591_600 828591_600 828814_600

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment